Contacts

Feel free to contact us with any questions.
ROE #27
105 North E St.Suite 1
Monmouth, IL 61462
(309)734-6822
M-F   8:00. - 4:30 p.m.

Come See Us

Our Staff

Name Title Email
Amy Sandgren  Science/NIMS/ROE Consultant  amy.sandgren@riroe.k12.il.us 
Amy Twomey Bookkeeper  atwomey@hmwroe27.com 
Angie Torrance  Early Childhood Grant Coordinator  atorrance@hmwroe27.com 
Bill Rees  Assistant Regional Superintendent of Schools  brees@hmwroe27.com 
Dave Giles  Truancy- Homeless Liaison Project Stay In dgiles@hmwroe27.com 
Dawn Weeks  Lead Pass Instructor  dweeks@hmwroe27.com 
Don Daily  Assistant Regional Superintendent of Schools  ddaily@hmwroe27.com 
Erin Noon AmeriCorps Vista/Web Design  enoon25@gmail.com 
Estefania Vazquez AmeriCorps Vista-ELL Assistant  que.a.stef@gmail.com 
Ginger Taylor  PASS Secretary  gtaylor@hmwroe27.com 
Jana Cavanaugh Special Projects Coordinator jcavanaugh@hmwroe27.com 
Janel Zielkie  EC Teacher  jzielkie@hmwroe27.com 
Jason Lancaster  PASS Program Director  jlancaster@hmwroe27.com 
Jodie Attebery Early Childhood/ Family Literacy Program Director jatteberry@hmwroe27.com 
Jodi Scott Regional Superintendent of Schools jscott@hmwroe27.com 
Kae Tedford  Clerical, AudioVisual, Staff Development ntedford@hmwroe27.com 
Kang Hee Hong  ELL Instructor  kanghee81@gmail.com 
Nancy Mowen  Birth to Three Family Specialist nmowenhmwroe27.com 
Robert Pinney  PASS Instructor  rpinney@hmwroe27.com 
Sonia Sage  Family Specialist /Mercer County  ssage@hmwroe27.com 
Showing 20 items from page Our Staff sorted by Name . View more »
Comments